Bow Family 16: Chapter Two


Welcome back to my Boolprop Sixteen Challenge!

Last time, Kaley had 2 babies, Beau, and Odette. We’re nowhere near CLOSE to finishing this challenge so let’s get cracking on having some more babies!!

Kaley invites Misty Darling over (from my Drifter save file.) and cloud gazing is my new friendship-making go-to.

The infant and baby kept interrupting though.

So annoying lol.

Eventually Kaley did manage to seduce Misty enough that they could do a try for baby woohoo in the shower!

YAY 😀

Oh my god Sully please take the hint.

She’s just not that into you.

This is a blessing.

A truly good day.

Alright! Now he just needs to get 16 skill points to age up to a child.

Odette also ages up!

She got all her coloring from Alanis lol.

No.

NOOOOOO.

These two things happened back to back. SO ANNOYING.

I may have skilled Beau TOO well, he’s at 11 points in this photo and he’s been a toddler for about 36 hours.

My bad.

How is that a masterpiece?

Whatever, give us the monaaaayyyy.

GO AWAAAAAY.

That is just insanely rude.

I’m gonna sue.

Someone got to 16 skill points!

AWW.

I missed the Legends, it’s nice to see the genes carry in this challenge.

Then Beau got addicted to basketball.

I’m not joking. I wish I was.

Otto joins the chaos!

I sent Kaley out to meet more ladies I placed in the save!

3 more Legends and 2 occults.

Things go surprisingly fast after the infant stage.

It started to get a little out of hand LOL.

HELLO MANNY!

Unfortunately, Otto is a major cock-blocker (is that right for this situation. I have no idea) and only managed to bawl his little eyes out while Kaley was trying to get her flirt on.

SIGH.

So I aged him up.

TAKE THAT.

This took 3 tries to get her up the stairs.

I may need to re-arrange the house.

Ugh, thank god it took.

Manny bailed after the woohoo.

These kids are skilling machines, I really feel like I can just lean back and let it happen LOL.

I do also help push the skilling along.

I also got Kaley to the third tier of her aspiration!

Which will never be completed because she needs one of her kids to get married.

(Maybe a bonus chapter or two will be dedicated to the completion of her aspiration?)

I LOOK AWAY FOR 2 MINUTES.

WHAT HAPPENED?!

Total Alanis clone.

I kept calling her Alanis almost every time she shows up in a screengrab.

Oh the LIP.

Poor girl.

I misjudged how skill oriented these kids are lol.

Beau is already ready to age up!

I LOVE HIM.

SO MUCH.

AND HE CAN HELP WITH THE BABIES.

SCORE.

ODETTE.

WHY.

The whole gang gathered for Otto, and it was so cute.

He’s all Misty lmao.

I’m beginning to think we may not see many blonde babies for this challenge.

Beau: Mom? Are you good?

Kaley: Well son, I’m in labor.

This update ends with the birth of Lucas!

I will see you all next Monday for more babies, skilling and chaos!


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started